Friday, May 23, 2008

New and Recent Releases of Note

Pete Molinari, A Virtual Landslide (Damaged Goods)
Sam Amidon, All Is Well (Bedroom Community)
Robert Forster, The Evangelist (Yep Roc)
Hayes Carll, Trouble In Mind (Lost Highway)
Vetiver, Thing of the Past (Gnomonsong)
Bon Iver, For Emma, Forever Ago (Jagjaguwar)

1 comment:

J. Herzog said...

Mr. Wonder, hot links to the official websites of the artist's mentioned would be cool.

Just a thought.